Chinese Get Reisinger Win

ACBL President Bob Heller (third from right) presents the Reisinger Trophy to the winners of the Reisinger Board-a-Match Teams: Yinghao Liu, Jack Zhao, Yuxiong Shen, NPC Jianhua Miao and Zijian Shao.

They were second in the Reisinger Board-a-Match Teams: captain George Mittelman, Ron Pachtmann, Piotr Pawel Zatorski and Ken Bercuson.
Here’s are the event overalls.

The Zoom Room is available Monday through Friday, 3:30 pm-5:30 pm (Eastern).

Getting help is easier than ever with the ACBL Zoom Chat service.
Simply click the "Join Zoom Chat" button below to be taken to our dedicated zoom room.
Once there, click the "Launch Meeting" button to start your session. To hear us and vice-versa - don't forget to "Join with computer audio."

If the Zoom Room isn't available and you need answers, you can email us at

Join Zoom Chat