Dutch Dominate NA Swiss

The team captained by Agnes Snellers needed a big win in the final round to take the Keohane North American Swiss Teams: Berend Van Den Bos, Snellers, Wubbo De Boer and Joris van Lankveld.

Tim Verbeek’s squad finished second in the North American Swiss Teams: Bart Nab, Dano De Falco, Patricia Cayne, Bob Drijver, Verbeek and Danny Molenaar.
Here’s the list of winners.