facebookpixel

FULL WIDTH HEADER CSS

Contact ACBL

Contact

American Contract Bridge League

6575 Windchase Blvd

Horn Lake MS 38637-1523

Phone: 662-253-3100

Fax: 662-253-3187

Driving Directions Driving DirectionsHours of Operation Hours of Operation

Member Services – 662-253-3181

Update Your information

To update your ACBL profile you can login to your MyACBL account or email addresschange@acbl.org or contact member services at the number above.

Masterpoint Questions?

Email: masterpoints@acbl.org
Masterpoint FAQ Masterpoint FAQ

Obituary Notification

Email: inmemoriam@acbl.org

Patron Member Support

Phone: 662-253-3173
Email: patron@acbl.org

IT Support Tools

Remote Support Software

Download and install our Remote Support software so our team can help you faster, by viewing and directly interacting with your computer.

Click Here for Detailed Instructions.

Download MICROSOFT WINDOWS Viewer
Download MAC OS X Viewer
Joint Meeting

Click the button below to download our Remote Meeting Software. This software allows you to watch a presentation driven by an ACBL Employee while attending a conference call.

MICROSOFT WINDOWS ONLY

Club Services – 662-253-3191 (U.S.)/888-219-9901 (Canada)

For questions about rulings or scoring, call Monday-Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (Central time).

Please note that we have limited rulings and scoring phone support during the NABC (most of our tournament directors are there!). We appreciate your understanding.

Special Events

Email: specialevents@acbl.org
Schedule Schedule

Rulings & Director Support

Rulings Email: rulings@acbl.org
ACBLscore Email: acblscore@acbl.org
Help Desk Email: computerhelp@acbl.org
Director Education Director Education

Editorial 662-253-3157
Email: editor@acbl.org
Advertise in the Bulletin Advertise in the BulletinReport Big Games Report Big Games


Headquarters Direct Lines

Executive Director

Email: execdirector@acbl.org
Phone: 662-253-3168

Human Resources

Email: hr@acbl.org
Phone: 662-253-3108

Marketing

Email: marketing@acbl.org
Phone: 662-253-3195

Education & Teacher Accreditation

Email: education@acbl.org
Phone: 662-253-3161

NABC

Email: nabc@acbl.org
Phone: 662-253-3114

Tournament Operations

Email: tournaments@acbl.org
Phone: 662-253-3105

National Recorder

Email: recorder@acbl.org

Webmaster

Email: webmaster@acbl.org

Charity Foundation 662-253-3103

Donations

Phone: 662-253-3118
Email: charityfdn@acbl.org

Trustees & Grants Trustees & Grants

Windows users: If you get a “default email client is not properly installed” message when clicking on the email addresses, click here for help.
Mac users: If you get a “choose a mail account provider” message when clicking on the email addresses, click here for help.