GNT Flight B winners: District 12

District 12 (Michigan) beat their District 9 opponents 119-86 to win the GNT Flight B: (seated) Wilbur Argersinger, Bob Rasmussen; (standing) Ching-Po Wang, Timur Aydin and Dave Aderente.

They were second in the GNT Flight B: Lance Marrou, Mark Raphaelson, Cabot Jaffee and Ping Chen. The squad represented District 9.