District 23 takes GNT C crown

The GNT Flight C champions come from Los Angeles (District 23): Yunkai Song, Lucy Zhang, Yuequiang Xue, Sophia Chang and Zu Ming Cheng. They defeated a sqaud from British Columbia (District 19) 129-111.

The runners-up from District 19 in the GNT Flight C: Ryley Breiddal, Marc Furnemont, Jan Soutara and Jordan Tessarolo.

The Zoom Room is available Monday through Friday, 3:30 pm-5:30 pm (Eastern).

Getting help is easier than ever with the ACBL Zoom Chat service.
Simply click the "Join Zoom Chat" button below to be taken to our dedicated zoom room.
Once there, click the "Launch Meeting" button to start your session. To hear us and vice-versa - don't forget to "Join with computer audio."

If the Zoom Room isn't available and you need answers, you can email us at membership@acbl.org.

Join Zoom Chat