Reserve Your Seat

Tickets for the Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony are on sale now

This is an event you don’t want to miss!
The event will be held Thursday, July 26 at 5 p.m. at the Marriott Marquis in Atlanta.
This years inductees are:

Open Award

Ralph Katz

Presented by George Jacobs and Nick Nickell

Bobby Levin

Presented by Steve Weinstein

Eric Rodwell

Presented by Jeff Meckstroth

Blackwood Award

Bridge Base Online

(Fred Gitelman, Sheri Winestock and Uday Ivatury)

von Zedtwitz Award

Mark Molson

Presented by Boris Baran and Janice Seamon-Molson

Sidney H. Lazard Jr. Sportsmanship Award

Lew Stansby

Presented by JoAnna Stansby
Patron members $50, 2017 NABC winners $75, others $100

Click here to purchase tickets.

Seating is limited. Reservations close July 15.

The Zoom Room is available Monday through Friday, 3:30 pm-5:30 pm (Eastern).

Getting help is easier than ever with the ACBL Zoom Chat service.
Simply click the "Join Zoom Chat" button below to be taken to our dedicated zoom room.
Once there, click the "Launch Meeting" button to start your session. To hear us and vice-versa - don't forget to "Join with computer audio."

If the Zoom Room isn't available and you need answers, you can email us at

Join Zoom Chat