Final day NABC winners

Monday, December 6th

Three key NABC+ events ended on Sunday. The winners:

Nickell nabs Reisinger Trophy

Georgia Heth and Joe Jones (far right), present the Reisinger Trophy to Nick Nickell, captain of the winning squad. (From left): Eric Greco, Steve Weinstein, npc Jill Levin, Bobby Levin, Nickell, Ralph Katz and Geoff Hampson,

Street wins North American Swiss

Keohane North American Swiss Teams winners: Andrea Manno, Ron Pachtmann, captain Paul Street, Nicolas L’Ecuyer, Piotr Pawel Zatorski, Massimiliano Di Franco.

Lewis first in Mixed Swiss Teams

NABC+ Mixed Swiss winners: Paul Lewis, Linda Lewis, Ron Smith and Disa Eythorsdottir.

Second in the Reisinger BAM: Michal Nowosadzki, Jacek Kalita, captain Sylvia Moss, Lorenzo Lauria and Alfredo Versace.

Second in the Keohane North American Swiss Teams: Joe Grue, Marion Michielson, Cecilia Rimstedt, Per-Ola Cullin, Brad Moss and (inset) captain Gary Donner.

Second in the Mixed Swiss Teams: Mark Dahl, Loretta Rivers, captain Mike Cappelletti, Anam Tebha and Sally Meckstroth