American Contract Bridge League (ACBL)Back to Home
Events Arrangements The City
Your Best Partner in Bridge

Celebrity Speakers


Date Time Speaker Topic
Fri, July 13 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
Jerry Helms
Audrey Grant
"Ask Jerry"
"Hands That Don't Make The Textbooks"
Sat, July 14 9:15 a.m. Janet Stevens "Unusual No Trump"
Sun, July 15 9:15 a.m. Lisa Berkowitz
Ken Monzingo
"Play to Trick One"
"Hand Patterns"
Mon, July 16 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
Allan Mazer
Billy Miller
"Tell Your Partner Where to Go"
"Dear Billy"
Tue, July 17 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
John Rayner
Mike Flader
"Opener's Rebids"
"Ruling the Game"
Wed, July 18 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
Jeff Roman
Bruce Greenspan
"Look Beyond Your High Card Points"
"Bruce's Top Ten Tips"
Thur, July 19 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
Phillip Alder
Michael Huston
"Playing High Cards"
"Finessing"
Fri, July 20 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
Haig Tchamitch
Richard Braunstein
"Support Doubles"
"Money in the Bank"
Sat, July 21 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
Ellen Kent
Barry Harper
"Panicville"
"A Short List of Conventions You Need"

Note: No speakers on Saturday evening, July 14 or on Sunday, July 22.