American Contract Bridge League

6575 Windchase Blvd.
Horn Lake MS 38637-1523
(p) 662-253-3100
(fax) 662-253-3187

Open 8 a.m. to 4:45 p.m. Monday-Friday.

Customer Service

Customer Service Automated Line:  800-467-1623

Automated Attendant to get:

  • Masterpoint Information
  • Dues Status
  • Bridge Bulletin delivery notice
  • Leave a message to receive a return call within 48 hours (2 business days).

Call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Member Services:  800-264-2743

  Speak to a Member Services Representative to:

  • Join ACBL
  • Renew your Membership
  • Change your mailing address
  • Questions about your Masterpoints
  • Bridge Bulletin Not Received

We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. CST

Email Customer Service   (service@acbl.org)

Service Directory (Telephone and Email)

Windows 7 users: If you get a “default email client is not properly installed” message when clicking on the email addresses, click here for help.

Management Directory

Robert Hartman

Chief Executive Officer

662-253-3103
ceo@acbl.org

Accounting

Joe Jones

Director of Finance

662-253-3168
joseph.jones@acbl.org

Bridge Bulletin

Brent Manley

Editor

662-253-3156
Brent.Manley@acbl.org

Club and Member Services

Carol Robertson

Director

662-253-3127
Carol.Robertson@acbl.org

Human Resources

Sylvia Hardin

Director

662-253-3107
sylvia.hardin@acbl.org

Information Technology

Bruce Knoll

Director

662-253-3151
bruce.knoll@acbl.org

Marketing

Alex Turner

Director

662-253-3172
alex.turner@acbl.org

Meeting Services Department

Jeff Johnston

Director of Bridge Operations

662-253-3102
jeff.johnston@acbl.org

Tournament Department

Ken Horwedel

662-253-3184
Ken.Horwedel@acbl.org