Welcome to the Field Operations Information page. This page will give you information on how to contact ACBL’s Area Managers and the structure of our Field Operations team.

The essence of the Field Operations structure is the ability for TDs to see and work with their direct reports. This structure provides opportunities for direct mentoring and development of new TDs as well as exposure to the skills and knowledge of senior staff.

Field Operations

 

Name Title Email Districts
Nancy Boyd Director, Field Operations nancy.boyd@acbl.org
Sol Weinstein Manager, Field Operations sol.weinstein@acbl.org
Brian Weikle Manager, Bridge Operations brian.weikle@acbl.org
Open Area Manager 1, 2
Marilyn Wells Area Manager marilyn.wells@acbl.org 3, 4, 5, 6, 24, 25
Brian Russell Area Manager brian.russel@acbl.org 7, 9, 10
Peter Wilke Area Manager peter.wilke@acbl.org 8, 11, 12, 13
Matt Koltnow Area Manager matt.koltnow@acbl.org 14, 18, 19
Scott Humphrey Area Manager scott.humphrey@acbl.org 15, 16, 17
McKenzie Myers Area Manager mckenzie.myers@acbl.org 20, 21, 22, 23
Charles MacCraken Area Manager charles.maccracken@acbl.org