Lebowitz wins Roth Open Swiss

Lebowitz wins Roth Open Swiss

The squad captained by Laurence Lebowitz won the Roth Open Swiss Teams. Morten Bilde, Agustin Madala, Zach Grossack, Adam Grossack and Michael Rosenberg. Lebowitz was not present for the photo, but Zach Grossack (center) contacted him by video chat so that the team captain could “be” in the photo.


Second in the Roth Open Swiss Teams was Juan Castillo’s squad: Jacek Pszczola, Daniel Korbel, Jerry Stamatov and captain Juan Castillo. (Not pictured: Lynda Nitabach.)

The Zoom Room is available Monday through Friday, 3:30 pm-5:30 pm (Eastern).

The Zoom Room will be closed from November 22-24 in observance of US Thanksgiving.

Getting help is easier than ever with the ACBL Zoom Chat service.
Simply click the "Join Zoom Chat" button below to be taken to our dedicated zoom room.
Once there, click the "Launch Meeting" button to start your session. To hear us and vice-versa - don't forget to "Join with computer audio."

If the Zoom Room isn't available and you need answers, you can email us at membership@acbl.org.

Join Zoom Chat