Be a Caddy

For information on being a caddy, contact Alan Crank acbl.caddies@gmail.com
Please note all NABC caddies must be at least 18 years old.

Committee Name & Email
Tournament Chair Bob Glasson
bglasson45@gmail.com
Co-Chair Joann Glasson
joannglasson@msn.com
Information Elaine Weintraub
elaineweintraub@verizon.net
Intermediate/Newcomer Debi & John Klinger
dhklinger@epix.net
Partnership Dan Boye
skipbid2003@yahoo.com
Walter Mitchell
walter@mitchellfinancial.com
Player Hospitality Mike Giesler and Allison Brandt
mikegiesler@gmail.com
allisonrbrandt@gmail.com
Prizes Bruce & Judy Gwaltney
brucegwaltney@verizon.net
judygwalt@verizon.net
Registration Mary Miller and Lynn Ackerman
mary.miller028@gmail.com
lynnkackerman@gmail.com
Restaurant Guide Ed Kung and Janet Johnson
eykung34@gmail.com
janet.johnson210@gmail.com
Tours Joan Warren
joantpw@gmail.com
Transportation/Parking Everett Young
everettclu@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator/Finance Pat Civale
pat@csa-accounting.com