Committee Name & Email
Tournament Chair Bob Glasson
bglasson45@gmail.com
(609)203-1250
Co-Chair Joann Glasson
joannglasson@msn.com
(215)310-8542
Information Elaine Weintraub
elaine weintraub@verizon.net
(215)561-6581
Intermediate/Newcomer Debi & John Klinger
dhklinger@epix.net
(717)394-0171
Partnership Dan Boye
skipbid2003@yahoo.com
(315)884-6057
Walter Mitchell
walter@mitchellfinancial.com
(570)709-0850
Player Hospitality Mike Giesler and Allison Brandt
mgiesler@comcast.net
(215) 806-9500
allison@dovetailpress.com
(215) 834-5944
Prizes Bruce & Judy Gwaltney
brucegwaltney@verizon.net
judygwalt@verizon.net
(302) 478-2396
Registration Mary Miller and Lynn Ackerman
mary.miller028@gmail.com
(215) 909-9458
lynnkackerman@gmail.com
(585) 385-3089
Restaurant Guide Ed Kung and Janet Johnson
eykung34@gmail.com
(585) 746-9478
janet.johnson210@gmail.com
(267) 519-3326
Tours Joan Warren
joantpw@gmail.com
(610)525-6924
Transportation/Parking Everett Young
everettclu@gmail.com
(610) 825-2025
Volunteer Coordinator/Finance Pat Civale
pat@csa-accounting.com
(609) 298-9117

Be a Caddy

For information on being a caddy, contact Alan Crank acbl.caddies@gmail.com
Please note all NABC caddies must be at least 18 years old.