Participating Clubs Listing

For more information about special event games, click here.

Where can you play? Here are the clubs that have requested sanctions for ACBL-wide special events. Check with the club for exact game times. If your club isn’t listed, talk to your club manager to encourage participation.

ACBL-wide International Fund Game #1

January 31, 2015 (Saturday Afternoon)

ACBL-wide Senior Pairs

March 2, 2015 (Monday Afternoon)

ACBL-wide Charity Game #1

April 2, 2015 (Thursday Morning)

Worldwide Bridge Contest

June 5, 2015 (Friday Evening)

Worldwide Bridge Contest

June 6, 2015 (Saturday Afternoon)

Canada Olympiad Fund Game #1

June 23, 2015 (Tuesday Evening)

ACBL-wide International Fund Game #2

July 15, 2015 (Wednesday Evening)

Canada Olympiad Fund Game #2

October 5, 2015 (Monday Evening)

ACBL-wide Instant Matchpoint Game

October 16, 2015 (Friday Morning)

ACBL-wide Charity Game #2

November 30, 2015 (Monday Evening)

ACBL-wide International Fund Game #3

December 21, 2015 (Monday Morning)