American Contract Bridge League (ACBL)My ACBLShop ACBLResources For About ACBLYouth4Bridge
Your Best Partner in Bridge

News Archive

<< Go back to previous page

2013 Collegiate Championship Qualifiers

Twenty teams participated in the 2013 Collegiate Competition online qualifying event on February 16, 2013. Eight teams will be invited to the 2013 Summer NABC to play in the two day final. The following schools qualified for this summer’s event to be held at the Atlanta NABC:

Pennsylvania: Xingtan Zhang - Zhuo Wang - James Sundstrom - Kendrick Chow
Dartmouth: Tianhao Xu - Sam Aney - Yinghan Ding - Jie Gu
Hamilton: Jeremy Adelman - Ben Moody - Robert Huben - Joelle Adler
Washington: Gregory Herman - Lee Holstein - Ben Bomber - Daniel Poore
North Carolina: Robert Thorstad - Zimeng Xie - Xiyuan Ge - Kuangdo Lu
California Berkeley: Eric Chan - Qucheng Gong - Antony Lee - Isha Thapa
Columbia: Xiao Xu - Yichen Wang - Xingzhou He - Yuan Fang
Texas: Dennis Kriventsov - Sam Harris - Anant Rathi - Yaoguang Zhu

Click here and here to see the final results.