American Contract Bridge League (ACBL)My ACBLShop ACBLResources For About ACBLYouth4Bridge
Your Best Partner in Bridge

News Archive

<< Go back to previous page

Hall of Fame Induction

Four ACBL Members - three of them inductees into the Bridge Hall of Fame - will be honored on Sunday, July 15, at the Summer NABC in Philadelphia. The event starts at 8 p.m. at the Loews Philadelphia.

New Hall of Fame Members are Kyle Larsen, Jan Martel (recipient of the Blackwood Award) and Grant Baze (recipient of the Von Zedtwitz Award). Mike Kamil will receive the Sidney H. Lazard Jr. Award for Sportsmanship at the event.

The program will feature a celebrity master of ceremonies and celebrity presenters. The program also includes recognition of 2011 North American champions and medalists in world championships.

Ticket prices for the induction are $37.50 for Patron Members, $75 for other guests. Click here to make reservations online. For more information, email