American Contract Bridge League (ACBL)My ACBLShop ACBLResources For About ACBLYouth4Bridge
Your Best Partner in Bridge

News Archive

<< Go back to previous page

Demme Wins CWTC

The squad captained by Ina Demme won the Canadian Women’s Team Champinshiop, defeating Kismet’s Fung’s team in the final, 150–128.

Playing with Demme were Hazel Wolpert, Linda Wynston, Lesley Thomson, Debbie Bennett and Pamela Nisbet.

Fung’s roster was Susan Culham, Francine Cimon, Brenda Bryant, Samantha Nystrom, and Isabelle Smith.