American Contract Bridge League (ACBL)My ACBLShop ACBLResources For About ACBLYouth4Bridge
Your Best Partner in Bridge

News Archive

<< Go back to previous page

Congratulations Masterpoint Race Winners

The ACBL would like to extend congratulations to all the 2011 Masterpoint Race winners. Whether earned at the unit, district or ACBL-wide level, this is an achievement to be proud of earning.

“The Members are the life-force of our organization,” said CEO Robert Hartman, “and I want to personally extend my congratulations on this great achievement.”

Click here for a full list of 2011 Masterpoint Race winners and to keep up with the 2012 races. See April’s edition of The Bridge Bulletin to learn more about the ACBL-wide Masterpoint Race winners. Don’t forget to “Like” ACBL's page on Facebook where you can view a photo gallery of the winners and get other great updates!