American Contract Bridge League (ACBL)My ACBLShop ACBLResources For About ACBLYouth4Bridge
Your Best Partner in Bridge

News Archive

<< Go back to previous page

World Championship Senior squads

The 2011 USSBC winnowed a field of twelve, top-flight senior teams to two to determine the teams that will represent the United States in the Senior Bowl later this year. USA 1 — Dan Morse, Fred Hamilton, Richard Schwartz, Arnold Fisher, Bobby Wolf and Lewis Finkel, and USA 2 — Gaylor Kasle, Peter Boyd, John Schermer, Larry Kozlove, Steve Robinson and Neil Chambers will travel to the Netherlands in October.

A full report will appear in the August issue of the Bridge Bulletin.