American Contract Bridge League (ACBL)My ACBLShop ACBLResources For About ACBLYouth4Bridge
Your Best Partner in Bridge

News Archive

<< Go back to previous page

Canadian Championships Winners

The winners of the Canadian National Team Championship — held in Regina SK, May 21-28 — are John Rayner, Michael Roche, David Lindop, Doug Baxter, Mike Hargreaves and Jim McAvoy. The squad will represent Canada at the Bermuda Bowl in October.

For a complete list of winners from the 2011 Canadian Bridge Championships, including Women’s, Senior and Pairs champions, visit

Photo courtesy of Jonathan Steinberg.

CNTC winners
CNTC winners David Lindop, Doug Baxter, Mike Hargreaves, Jim McAvoy, Michael Roche and John Rayner.