American Contract Bridge League (ACBL)My ACBLShop ACBLResources For About ACBLYouth4Bridge
Your Best Partner in Bridge

News Archive

<< Go back to previous page

Vanderbilt Winners

The team captained by Martin Fleisher won the Vanderbilt on the closing night of the Louisville NABC. They edged past the Joe Grue team, 126-115. Congratulations to the winners and runners-up.