American Contract Bridge League (ACBL)My ACBLShop ACBLResources For About ACBLYouth4Bridge
Your Best Partner in Bridge

News Archive

<< Go back to previous page

2010 Collegiate Championship Qualifiers

Twenty-seven teams participated in the 2010 Collegiate Competition qualifying event on February 13, 2010. The top eight teams will be invited to the 2010 Summer NABC to play in the two day final. The following schools qualified for this summer's event, held in New Orleans July 24-25, 2010:

Yale: Monika Weber - Shu-Chun Weng - Oosman Bashir - Evan Morse
Harvard: Dana Berkowitz - Eric Newcomer - Jonathan Pines - Jonathan Ullman
University of North Carolina #1: Shira Pittle - Kenneth Chuk - Patrick Domico - Chris Heins
University of Pennsylvania #1: Kendrick Chow - Naijia Guo - Zhuo Wang - Zhiyi Huang
University of North Carolina #2: Corey Luttrell - Danielle Simmons - Francis Ni - Susannah Small
Stanford: Alex Lovejoy - Zizhou Wang - C. J. Jameson - Miu Wong
Claremont: Ryan Wessels - Nik Miller - Matt Meyer - Raghav Dhawan
University of Pennsylvania #2: Zehao Hu - Wei Han - Xingtan Zhang - Xi Chen