American Contract Bridge League (ACBL)Back to Home
Events Arrangements The City
Your Best Partner in Bridge

Celebrity Speakers


Date Time Speaker Topic
Fri, Nov 23 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
Jerry Helms
Audrey Grant
"Ask Jerry"
"Hands That Don't Make The Text Books"
Sat, Nov 24 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
Lisa Berkowitz
Mike Flader
"Play to Trick One"
"Ruling the Game"
Sun, Nov 25 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
Lowell Andrews
Ken Monzingo
"Are You Preempting Enough?"
"Hand Patterns"
Mon, Nov 26 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
Allan Mazer
Haig Tchamitch
"You Have the Right to Remain Silent"
"Support Doubles"
Tue, Nov 27 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
Jeff Roman
Barbara Seagram
"Look Beyond Your High-Card Points"
"How Do You Know How High to Go?"
Wed, Nov 28 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
Gene Simpson & Jennifer Jones
Billy Miller
"Losing Trick Count"
"Dear Billy"
Thur, Nov 29 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
Eddie Kantar
John Rayner
"Who's Got What?"
"Opener's Rebids"
Fri, Nov 30 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
Phillip Alder
G.S. Jade Barrett
"Going Fast Forward with Reverse Drury"
"The Learning Curve"
Sat, Dec 1 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
Michael Huston
Ellen Kent
"Convention Choices"
"Slam Bidding for the Minors"

Note: No speakers on Thursday, November 22 or on Sunday, December 2.