American Contract Bridge League (ACBL)Back to Home
Events Arrangements The City
Your Best Partner in Bridge

Celebrity Speakers


Date Time Speaker Topic
Thu, Nov. 20 6:45 p.m. GS Jade Barrett The Learning Curve
Fri, Nov. 21 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
Jerry Helms
Ken Monzingo
"Jerryisms"
Hand Patterns
Sat, Nov. 22 9:15 a.m
6:45 p.m.
Harriette Buckman
Marti Ronemus
Rule of 14
Cue Bids: Your Secret Weapon
Sun, Nov. 23 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
David Metcalf
Allan Mazer
Defense Signals
Two Clubs or Not Two Clubs
Mon, Nov. 24 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
David Berkowitz
Rena Lieberman
Partnerships
Trump Management
Tue, Nov. 25 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
Audrey Grant
Larry Cohen
Improving Your Odds at the Bridge Table
Bidding Over Preempts
Wed, Nov. 26 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
Haig Tchamitch
Bruce Greenspan
Jacoby 2 NT
Bruce’s Top Ten Tips
Thu, Nov. 27 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
Mike Flader
Barry Harper
Ruling the Game
Hand Evaluation and Reevaluation
Fri, Nov. 28 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
Phillip Alder
Ellen Kent
The Dummy and Its Play at Trick One
Director – Why Call?
Sat, Nov. 29 9:15 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
Jim Priebe
Jeff Roman
Matchpoint Defense
The Difference between Pairs & Teams

Note: Speaker schedule is subject to change