Recruitment is underway for an ACBL chief executive officer. Click here for a full job description and contact information.
Jay Whipple, who represents District 9 (Florida) on the Board of Directors, is heading up the Search Committee, which comprises ACBL President Bob Heller; Board members Sharon Anderson, Dennis Carman, Sharon Fairchild and Georgia Heth; and high-level players/business professionals Bob Blanchard and Sylvia Moss.