These special events in clubs offer additional masterpoints and, in some cases, hand records and analyses. Call your club to learn if these events are scheduled in your area or go to Participating Clubs.

For more information about these events and masterpoint awards, click here.

Has your club been holding Inter-Club Championship games? These games are scheduled twice a month with all participating clubs using identical hand records. Overall rankings and recaps are posted on our website within 24 hours. Click here for more information.

To print the 2017 Special Events Schedule, click here.

2017

Date(s) Event
October only Jane Johnson Club Appreciation Games
November 21 Tuesday (evening) ACBL-wide Charity Game
December 20 Wednesday (evening) ACBL-wide International Fund Game #3

To print the 2018 Special Events Schedule, click here.

2018

Date(s) Session Event
January 23 Tuesday afternoon ACBL-wide Junior Fund Game
February 3 Saturday afternoon ACBL-wide International Fund Game
February 21 Wednesday afternoon ACBL-wide Charity Game
March 19 Monday afternoon ACBL-wide Senior Pairs
April 25 Wednesday morning ACBL-wide Charity Game
June 1 & 2 Friday & Saturday, any session Worldwide Bridge Contest
June 17-24 clubs can select one day The Longest Day
July 9 Monday afternoon ACBL-wide Instant Matchpoint Game
August 7 Tuesday evening ACBL-wide Junior Fund Game
September 13 Thursday afternoon ACBL-wide International Fund Game
October 5 Friday morning ACBL-wide Senior Pairs
October 31 Wednesday afternoon ACBL-wide Instant Matchpoint Game
December 17 Monday afternoon ACBL-wide International Fund Game