2017 Schedule

Day Date Time Session
Monday November 6 Evening 3
Wednesday November 15 Afternoon 8
Tuesday December 12 Morning 4
Thursday December 28 Evening 12

2018 Schedule

Day Date Time Session
Tuesday January 9 Morning 4
Thursday January 18 Afternoon 11
Wednesday February 7 Evening 9
Monday February 26 Morning 1
Tuesday March 6 Afternoon 5
Thursday March 29 Evening 12
Wednesday April 11 Morning 7
Monday April 30 Afternoon 2
Tuesday May 15 Evening 6
Thursday May 24 Morning 10
Monday June 11 Evening 3
Wednesday June 27 Afternoon 8
Thursday July 19 Morning 10
Tuesday July 24 Afternoon 5
Monday August 13 Evening 3
Wednesday August 29 Morning 7
Tuesday September 4 Evening 6
Thursday September 27 Afternoon 11
Monday October 1 Morning 1
Wednesday October 17 Afternoon 8
Monday November 5 Afternoon 2
Wednesday November 21 Evening 9
Tuesday December 11 Morning 4
Thursday December 27 Evening 12

Club Managers

In order to participate you must sign up in advance and use the current version of ACBLscore. For more information you may email iccg@acbl.org.