2016 Schedule

Day Date Time
Monday December 12 Afternoon
Wednesday December 28 Evening

2017 Schedule

Day Date Time Session
Monday January 9 Morning 1
Wednesday January 25 Evening 9
Tuesday February 7 Afternoon 5
Thursday February 23 Morning 10
Monday March 6 Afternoon 2
Wednesday March 22 Morning 7
Thursday April 6 Afternoon 11
Tuesday April 25 Evening 6
Wednesday May 3 Afternoon 8
Monday May 22 Evening 3
Tuesday June 6 Morning 4
Thursday June 29 Evening 12
Wednesday July 5 Evening 9
Monday July 17 Morning 1
Tuesday August 8 Afternoon 5
Thursday August 31 Morning 10
Wednesday September 13 Morning 7
Monday September 25 Afternoon 2
Tuesday October 3 Evening 6
Thursday October 19 Afternoon 11
Monday November 6 Evening 3
Wednesday November 15 Afternoon 8
Tuesday December 12 Morning 4
Thursday December 28 Evening 12

Club Managers

In order to participate you must sign up in advance and use the current version of ACBLscore. For more information you may email iccg@acbl.org.