2014 Schedule

Day Date Time
Tuesday July 15 Afternoon
Thursday July 31 Afternoon
Monday August 11 Morning
Wednesday August 20 Afternoon
Tuesday September 2 Morning
Wednesday September 10 Evening
Monday October 6 Evening
Thursday October 30 Morning
Tuesday November 11 Evening
Wednesday November 19 Morning
Thursday December 11 Evening
Monday December 29 Afternoon

Club Managers

In order to participate you must sign up in advance and use the current version of ACBLscore. For more information you may e-mail iccg@acbl.org.