The Simson team (Doug Simson, Jeff Aker, Marc Zwerling, Mark Tolliver, Jerry Clerkin and Dennis Clerkin)  defeated Street (Paul Street, Marc Jacobus, Mike Passell, Eddie Wold, Bart Bramley and Lew Stansby) in the USA 2 final. Simson will join Milner as the USA’s two representatives in the Senior Bowl in Chennai, India this fall.

Winners have been announced in nine of the Summer NABC categories in Las Vegas!   Grand National Teams Championship Flight From District 9: Jeff Meckstroth, Eric Rodwell, Michael Seamon, non-playing captain Jodi Coren, Richard Coren, Kevin Bathurst and Kevin Dwyer   Goldman Flight A of the GNT From District 21: Sathya Bettadapura, Robert Thomson, Crispin […]