American Contract Bridge League (ACBL)Back to HomeAbout ACBL Youth4Bridge
Your Best Partner in Bridge

ACBL Laws Commission

Click here to view Laws Commission Minutes.

Name Term Ends
Mr. Howard Weinstein 2016
Mr. Robb Gordon 2014
Mr. Allan Falk 2017
Mr. Aaron Silverstein 2017
Mr. Ron Gerard 2015
Mr. Chip Martel, Chairman 2018
Mr. Peter Boyd 2016
Mr. Matt Koltnow 2018
Mr. Chris Compton 2018
Mr. Eric Rodwell 2014
Mr. Matt Smith 2015
Ms. Rebecca Rogers 2017
Mr. Roger Stern 2014
Mr. Alvin Levy 2016
Mr. Adam Wildavsky, Vice-Chairman 2015