American Contract Bridge League (ACBL)Back to HomeAbout ACBL Youth4Bridge
Your Best Partner in Bridge

ACBL Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Hosted by the American Contract Bridge League

August 4, 2013 at 8:00 p.m.
The Marriott Marquis
Atlanta, GA

Honoring the Class of 2013

Max Hardy
The Blackwood Award

Gail Greenberg
The von Zedtwitz Award

Sidney H. Lazard Jr. Sportsmanship Award

Benedicte Cronier and Sylvie Willard

Hors d'oeuvres, cash bar

Patron Members - $37.50
Other guests - $75.00

Reservations (Paying by Credit Card)
Reservations (Paying by Check)

Last day to accept reservations is Sunday, July 28, 2013

Contact the Hall of Fame
Hall of Fame Members