American Contract Bridge League (ACBL)Back to HomeAbout ACBL Youth4Bridge
Your Best Partner in Bridge

Contact Us

American Contract Bridge League

6575 Windchase Blvd.
Horn Lake MS 38637-1523
662-253-3100
662-253-3187 (fax)

Open 8 a.m. to 4:45 p.m. Monday-Friday. 2014 holiday schedule

Customer Service Message Line: 800-467-1623

E-mail Customer Service

Membership Dues : 800-264-2743

Service Directory (Telephone and E-Mail)

Windows 7 users: If you get a "default email client is not properly installed" message when clicking on the email addresses, click here for help.

ACBLscore
662-253-3165
ACBLscore@acbl.org

Address Changes
662-253-3132
Addresschange@acbl.org

Bridge Bulletin (not received)
662-253-3133
Publications@acbl.org

Bridge Bulletin (editor)
662-253-3156
Editor@acbl.org

Bridge Bulletin (advertising)
662-253-3117
advertising@acbl.org

Charity Foundation
662-253-3129
Charityfdn@acbl.org

Club Department
662-253-3134
Club@acbl.org

New Club Sanctions
662-253-3131
patsy.edwards@acbl.org

Club Monthly Reports
662-253-3152
club.report@mail1.acbl.org

Club Monthly Reports (CORRECTIONS)
662-253-3165
clubreport.comment@acbl.org

Club Director Courses
662-253-3138
directorcourses@acbl.org

Clubs (find one)
662-253-3134
Club@acbl.org

Club Results
662-253-3165
Clubresults@acbl.org

Cooperative Advertising
662-253-3112
stephanie.threlkeld@acbl.org

Discipline
662-253-3167
Recorder@acbl.org

Dues
662-253-3133
membership@acbl.org

Education Department
662-253-3161
education@acbl.org

Elections
662-253-3103
Elections@acbl.org

Email Blast Services
662-253-3154
EmailServices@acbl.org

Human Resources
662-253-3107
hr@acbl.org

In Memoriam
662-253-3129
InMemoriam@acbl.org

International Events
662-253-3167
InternationalEvents@acbl.org

Junior Members
662-253-3161
juniors@acbl.org

Lists and Labels
662-253-3154
ListLabel@acbl.org

Marketing
662-253-3112
marketing@acbl.org

Masterpoints
662-253-3140
Masterpoints@acbl.org

Membership
662-253-3133
Membership@acbl.org

My ACBL
662-253-3131
masterpoints@acbl.org

NABCs
662-253-3116
NABC@acbl.org

National Recorder
662-253-3167
Recorder@acbl.org

Patron Members
662-253-3116
wendy.sullivan@acbl.org

Play Online
662-253-3165
playonline@acbl.org

Rulings (get one, ask about one)
662-253-3104
Rulings@acbl.org

Special Events
662-253-3130
SpecialEvents@acbl.org

Teacher Accreditation
662-253-3161
Education@acbl.org

Teachers (find one)
662-253-3161
Education@acbl.org

Tournaments
662-253-3164

Tournaments (sanctions)
662-253-3164
Sanctions@acbl.org

Webmaster
662-253-3114
webmaster@acbl.org

Management Directory

Chief Executive Officer
Robert Hartman
662-253-3103
ceo@acbl.org


Accounting
Joe Jones
Director of Finance
662-253-3168
joseph.jones@acbl.org

Bridge Bulletin
Brent Manley
Editor
662-253-3156
Brent.Manley@acbl.org

Club and Member Services
Carol Robertson
Director
662-253-3127
Carol.Robertson@acbl.org

Human Resources
Sylvia Hardin
Director
662-253-3107
sylvia.hardin@acbl.org

Information Technology
Bruce Knoll
Director
662-253-3151
bruce.knoll@acbl.org

Marketing
Alex Turner
Director
662-253-3172
alex.turner@acbl.org

Meeting Services Department
Jeff Johnston
Director of Bridge Operations
662-253-3102
jeff.johnston@acbl.org

Tournament Department
Ken Horwedel
662-253-3184
Ken.Horwedel@acbl.org