ACBL Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Hosted by the American Contract Bridge League

July 17, 2014 at 5:00 p.m.
Las Vegas Hotel

Honoring the Class of 2014

Chip Martel

Jill Meyers

Peggy Sutherlin
The Blackwood Award

Billy Rosen
The von Zedtwitz Award

Sidney H. Lazard Jr. Sportsmanship Award

Bob Hamman

Buffet, cash bar

Patron Members – $37.50
Other guests – $75.00

Seating is limited
Last day to accept reservations is Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Reservations (Paying by Credit Card)
Reservations (Paying by Check)

Contact the Hall of Fame
Hall of Fame Members